not lukewarm

a one way discussion of my life and my world

Subscribe
Add to Technorati Favourites
Add to del.icio.us
Tuesday, April 5, 2011

P90X (day2)

Posted by Luke Crane

holy cow! I'm no weak sauce guy who sits on his butt all day, but that was really hard. Yesterday I missed doing Ab RipperX after the first workout. So today, my lovely wife and decided to offer me encouragement by doing the workout with me. 25 of each move and man oh man was it a workout. My middle hurts. But no, that wasn't the end. I went strait from the ab workout to the plyometrics. I have a math equation for that


Plyo=pain

It was stressful and painful, but it is done. Somewhere in the middle I decided to make my mind work for me and kept thinking to myself "this is fun" "this is fun" "this is fun". I'm hoping the next time I do plyo it will enter my mind as "this is fun".

Tomorrow... Arms and Shoulders...

0 comments:

Post a Comment